Friday 29 August 2008 | Personalise | Help  
Free membership
Join GOLFmagic now
Join today and you could win a Cobra LD Driver worth £222
why join?  
Win a luxury golf break!
www.best4balls.com
Latest Reviews
4289 Total Reviews
FootJoy ReelFit
by Steve White (15.3)
SMT Durometer wedge black with Spinner shaft
by Steve White (15.3)
Srixon I-506
by Steve White (15.3)
adidas Golf Tour 360 Golf Shoes
by leonard shanahan
Slazenger Big Ezee
by Honestgolfer
» Loads More Reviews
 FORUM REVIEWS
 
Related Products:
Callaway Warbird XTT
 

 FORUM
Discussions by:   Latest Posts | New Discussions | Hot Threads | Forum Topics
 Search forum: 
Yes Putters - Quality ?
21 to 25 of 25 messages. Page: 1  2  To post a reply you need to be a member - Join now.
Show/hide user stats

Is it a rule of thumb with Yes! then that if there's no serial number then it's a fake?

Show/hide user stats
I want the YES Valerie
Show/hide user stats
@ Mac Mac - the best rule of thumb is to trust the seller - anything that comes via "EMS delivery" is suspect as that is clue it is coming from a faketory in China, there are so many fakes on ebay and that includes the pictures, that it is best to pay the going rate and buy from a known, reputable seller...
Show/hide user stats
I love mine. This and a few tricks my Pro helped me with halved my long putt average!
Show/hide user stats
Cheers rgjusa. I did get it on ebay from a seller selling a few. Paid £59.00 for it, just seems to looka  tad shoddy on close inspection.

 You say:
Message: (1500 character limit)
(Using the Quick Post will also register you with the site)
First Name: *
Last Name: *
Email: *
Security Image:This is a security image
Write the characters shown in the image above (Case sensitive)
I agree to the site's Terms and Conditions & Code of Conduct
  
 

Page: 1  2  


Change stats view
Make external bookmarkAdd to My Bookmarks

« Previous thread   -   Next thread »
Home > Forum > EquipmentForum jump  
Members Logon
Email:
Password:
forgot your
password?
Article search
Click to support GM