Tuesday 7 October 2008 | Personalise | Help  
Free membership
Join GOLFmagic now
Join today and you could win a Cobra LD Driver worth £222
why join?  
Latest Reviews
4320 Total Reviews
 FORUM
Discussions by:   Latest Posts | New Discussions | Hot Threads | Forum Topics
 Search forum: 
Is this fake?
1 to 9 of 9 messagesTo post a reply you need to be a member - Join now.
This member’s stats are private

I need a new golf-ball stick, and this looks good, but I'm worried its a knock off.

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/New-Callaway-FT-i-golf-ball-stick_W0QQitemZ220204308176QQihZ012QQcategoryZ115

Show/hide user stats
Are you going to get it in 9inch or 10inch loft?
Edited: 23/02/08 19:11
Show/hide user stats

for a tenner its worth the risk, but it does look a bit dodge!

Show/hide user stats
9 inch loft for blade users and 10 inch loft for CB users.
Show/hide user stats
Give it a miss ,Its fake
Show/hide user stats

thats as good as the description when lydl started selling golf clubs. if anyone saw it.

"specially rubber handle for extra grip" lmao  

Show/hide user stats

The photos look like 'library' photos. I recon it's a fake. Even if it is cheep it is still a waste of money. 

The quality will be poor for £10.

Show/hide user stats

For a tenner it's worth a look???

Yeah, but then add on £65 for postage!!!!!!

Show/hide user stats
£75 for piece of shit - still better value than the real ones for £300, probably from the same factory as the real ones !!

 You say:
Message: (1500 character limit)
(Using the Quick Post will also register you with the site)
First Name: *
Last Name: *
Email: *
Security Image:This is a security image
Write the characters shown in the image above (Case sensitive)
I agree to the site's Terms and Conditions & Code of Conduct
  
  
 

Change stats view
Make external bookmarkAdd to My Bookmarks

« Previous thread   -   Next thread »
Home > Forum > EquipmentForum jump  
Members Logon
Email:
Password:
forgot your
password?
Article search
Click to support GM