The ZOZO Championship: UK Viewers Guide

Check out the television times, groups and UK tee times for the ZOZO Championship in Japan.

Jack Seddon's picture
Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Following the CJ Cup in South Korea, the PGA Tour continues in Asia this week with the first ever ZOZO Championship at Accordia Golf Narashino CC, where there's a huge prize purse to be won.

Justin Thomas won the CJ Cup for a second time last week, raking in $1.755 million and he is the favourite to win once again this week, as the one-time major winner looks back to his best.

The field will feature 78 players and 11 of the world's top 20, including the return of Tiger Woods to the PGA Tour. Check out GolfMagic's UK viewers guide below for the TV times as well as the groups and UK tee times for the first round.

TV Schedule

Thursday: Sky Sports Golf (04:00), Sky Sports Main Event (04:00) 

Friday: Sky Sports Golf (04:00), Sky Sports Main Event (05:00)

Saturday: Sky Sports Golf (03:30)

Sunday: Sky Sports Golf (03:30), Sky Sports Main Event (03:30)

Groups and UK Tee times - Thursday: Round 1

1st Tee

12:00 am - Adam Hadwin, Abraham Ancer, Tomoharu Otsuki
12:10 am - Chez Reavie, Charles Howell III, Scott Piercy
12:20 am - Max Homa, Andrew Putnam, Troy Merritt
12:30 am - Dylan Frittelli, Sung Kang, Adam Long
12:40 am - Graeme McDowell, Bubba Watson, Sergio Garcia
12:50 am - Sungjae Im, Wyndham Clark, Jazz Janewattananond
01:00 am - Kevin Streelman, Shaun Norris, Jinichiro Kozuma
01:10 am - Vaughn Taylor, Viktor Hovland, Sanghyun Park
01:20 am - C.T. Pan, Pat Perez, Si Woo Kim
01:30 am - Hideki Matsuyama, Jordan Spieth, Adam Scott
01:40 am - Justin Thomas, Rory McIlroy, Xander Schauffele
01:50 am - Colin Morikawa, Gary Woodland, Marc Leishman
02:00 am - Adam Schenk, Seungsu Han, Yosuke Asaji

10th Tee

12:00 am - Rory Sabbatini, Harold Varner III, Shugo Imahira
12:10 am - Kevin Na, Kevin Kisner, Paul Casey
12:20 am - Matthew Wolff, Corey Conners, Daniel Berger
12:30 am - Patrick Reed, Jason Day, Tony Finau
12:40 am - Tiger Woods, Satoshi Kodaira, Tommy Fleetwood
12:50 am - Danny Lee, Rafa Cabrera Bello, Ryo Ishikawa
01:00 am - Ryan Moore, Emiliano Grillo, Mikumu Horikawa
01:10 am - Byeong Hun An, Matthew Fitzpatrick, Chan Kim
01:20 am - Nate Lashley, Keegan Bradley, Billy Horschel
01:30 am - Joaquin Niemann, Shane Lowry, Keith Mitchell
01:40 am - J.T. Poston, Ryan Palmer, Ian Poulter
01:50 am - Kevin Tway, Lucas Glover, Louis Oosthuizen
‚Äč02:00 am - Jason Kokrak, Joel Dahmen, Rikuya Hoshino



Loading Comments...