How much every player won at the Nedbank Golf Challenge

Take a look at how much every player won at the Nedbank Golf Challenge in South Africa.

Jack Seddon's picture
Mon, 18 Nov 2019

The Nedbank Golf Challenge ended on Sunday after an incredible week that saw plenty of wildlife and a lot of action, as the players battled it out in the second of three concluding Rolex Series events on the European Tour.

Tommy Fleetwood came out on top to win his first tournament since January 2018, after he beat Marcus Kinhult in a playoff, with both players finishing the tournament at 12-under par.

The win for Fleetwood came with a massive winner's share of $2.5 million and there's even more money up for grabs at the final event of the season this week at the DP World Tour Championship.

Check out how much every player won at the Nedbank Golf Challenge below.

Nedbank Golf Challenge - The Money List

WINNER - €2,268,190 (Tommy Fleetwood)

2. €766,648 (Marcus Kinhult)

T3. €343,555 (Thomas Detry, Bernd Wiesberger, Jason Scrivener)

T6. €178,052 (Lee Westwood, Louis Oosthuizen)

T8. €126,905 (Zander Lombard, Robert MacIntyre)

T10. €93,751 (Matthew Fitzpatrick, Joost Luiten, Kalle Samooja)

T13. €73,205 (Jorge Campillo, Nacho Elvira, Tom Lewis, Aaron Rai)

T17. €62,602 (Rafa Cabrera Bello, Joachim Hansen, Henrik Stenson)

T21. €53,680 (Gavin Green, Martin Kaymer, Guido Migliozzi)

T24. €47,405 (Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Benjamin Hebert, Mikko Korhonen, Alvaro Quiros, Paul Waring)

T30. €37,349 (Adri Arnaus, George Coetzee, Nicolas Colsaerts, Kurt Kitayama, Romain Langasque, Thomas Pieters, Sebastian Soderberg, Erik van Rooyen, Oliver Wilson)

T39. €30,947 (Branden Grace, Joakim Lagergren, Ian Poulter)

T42. €28,579 (Steven Bron, Richie Ramsay)

T44. €25,857 (Scott Jamison, Alex Noren, Chris Paisley, Matt Wallace)

T48. €22,228 (Justin Harding, Scott Hend, Pablo Larrazabal, Jordan Smith)

T52. €18,599 (Ernie Els, Haotong Li, Mike Lorenzo-Vera, Matthew Southgate)

56. €16,330 (Shubhankar Sharma)

57. €15,423 (Ryan Fox)

58. €14,516 (David Lipsky)

59. €14, 062 (Masahiro Kawamura)

60. €13,609 (Richard Sterne)

61. €13,155 (Andy Sullivan)

62. €12,701 (Andrea Pavan)

63. €12,248 (Lucas Bjerregaard)



Loading Comments...