Arnold Palmer Invitational at Bay Hill: Round One Tee Times

Jon Rahm with Sergio Garcia and Sam Burns, while Rory McIlroy joins Adam Scott and Sepp Straka.

Arnold Palmer Invitational at Bay Hill: Round One Tee Times
Arnold Palmer Invitational at Bay Hill: Round One Tee Times

The PGA Tour heads to iconic Bay Hill for the Arnold Palmer Invitational this week, and World No.1 Jon Rahm is playing in the tournament for the very first time. 

Rory McIlroy will fancy his chances of getting back in the winners' circle having enjoyed success here before, as too will in-form duo Scottie Scheffler and Viktor Hovland. 

Check out who the GolfMagic Team is picking for Bay Hill glory this week - READ HERE

It's a stacked field this week, so pick out your favourite players and see when they are teeing off in Round One (all times Eastern).

Of the pick of the early 3-balls, Rahm is out with fellow Spaniard Sergio Garcia and Sam Burns, while McIlroy is out with Adam Scott and last week's winner Sepp Straka. 

Round 1

1st tee

7:10 a.m.Keegan Bradley, Matt Wallace, Trey Mullinax
7:21 a.m.Charl Schwartzel, Sean O’Hair, Doug Ghim
7:32 a.m.Jonathan Byrd, Cameron Young, Taylor Pendrith
7:43 a.m.K.H. Lee, Chez Reavie, Gary Woodland
7:54 a.m.Hudson Swafford, Nick Taylor, Adam Long
8:05 a.m.Talor Gooch, Si Woo Kim, Kevin Tway
8:16 a.m.Cam Davis, Sebastián Muñoz, Henrik Stenson
8:27 a.m.Kevin Kisner, Carlos Ortiz, Rickie Fowler
8:38 a.m.Pat Perez, Chris Kirk, Stephan Jaeger
8:49 a.m.Taylor Moore, Paul Barjon, Greg Koch
11:40 a.m.Scott Piercy, Padraig Harrington, Sam Ryder
11:51 a.m.Kevin Streelman, Tommy Fleetwood, Vince Whaley
12:02 p.m.Aaron Wise, Danny Lee, Rory Sabbatini
12:13 p.m.Lucas Glover, Martin Laird, Corey Conners
12:24 p.m.Patrick Reed, Paul Casey, Brandt Snedeker
12:35 p.m.Tom Hoge, Viktor Hovland, Billy Horschel
12:46 p.m.Marc Leishman, Tyrrell Hatton, Jason Day
12:57 p.m.Sam Burns, Jon Rahm, Sergio Garcia
1:08 p.m.Andrew Putnam, Ian Poulter, Henrik Norlander
1:19 p.m.Alex Smalley, Min Woo Lee, John Pak

10th tee

7:10 a.m.Brendan Steele, Nick Watney, Aaron Rai
7:21 a.m.Scott Stallings, Cameron Tringale, Matt Fitzpatrick
7:32 a.m.Lee Westwood, Denny McCarthy, Thomas Pieters
7:43 a.m.Lucas Herbert, Branden Grace, Keith Mitchell
7:54 a.m.Graeme McDowell, Justin Rose, Zach Johnson
8:05 a.m.Luke List, Hideki Matsuyama, Max Homa
8:16 a.m.Scottie Scheffler, Sungjae Im, Will Zalatoris
8:27 a.m.Sepp Straka, Rory McIlroy, Adam Scott
8:38 a.m.Troy Merritt, Russell Henley, Sahith Theegala
8:49 a.m.Greyson Sigg, Davis Riley, Sam Bennett
11:40 a.m.Peter Malnati, Patrick Rodgers, Beau Hossler
11:51 a.m.Anirban Lahiri, J.J. Spaun, Adam Schenk
12:02 p.m.Maverick McNealy, Lee Hodges, Hayden Buckley
12:13 p.m.Seamus Power, Michael Thompson, Matthew Wolff
12:24 p.m.Garrick Higgo, Matt Jones, Lanto Griffin
12:35 p.m.Dylan Frittelli, Charles Howell III, Danny Willett
12:46 p.m.Erik van Rooyen, Cameron Champ, Kevin Na
12:57 p.m.Jason Kokrak, Brendon Todd, Patton Kizzire
1:08 p.m.Adam Svensson, Takumi Kanaya, Nicolai Hojgaard
1:19 p.m.Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Davis Thompson, James Piot

Sponsored Posts