LIV Golf Jeddah prize money: How much Joaquin Niemann, others won

LIV Golf Jeddah prize money, payout information: Click here to see how much Joaquin Niemann, others won at Royal Greens Golf & Country Club.

LIV Golf Jeddah prize money: How much Joaquin Niemann, others won
LIV Golf Jeddah prize money: How much Joaquin Niemann, others won

Joaquin Niemann claimed his second $4m cheque with LIV Golf by storming to victory in Jeddah. 

Niemann finished four strokes clear of South African duo Charl Schwartzel and Louis Oosthuizen

The 26-year-old Chilean finished on 17-under after returning scorecards of 63, 64 and 66. 

Bryson DeChambeau finished in solo fourth on 12-under, one ahead of reigning Masters champion Jon Rahm

As many as six players shared sixth place on 10-under. 

That included Charles Howell III, Anirban Lahiri, Talor Gooch, Phil Mickelson, Adrian Meronk and Jason Kokrak. 

Meronk would have finished higher but was given a one-shot penalty for playing too slowly

LIV Golf Jeddah also marked the first start in more than 12 years for Anthony Kim

Kim finished dead last on the circuit and later admitted he 'played like an ass'. 

That being said, Kim, 38, still walked away with $50,000 for his three days of work. 

GolfMagic has listed all of the payout information below. 

LIV Golf Jeddah payout information...


WIN: Joaquin Niemann, $4m

T-2: Louis Oosthuizen, $1.875m

T-2: Charl Schwartzel, $1.875m

4: Bryson DeChambeau, $1m

5: Jon Rahm, $800,000

T-6: Charles Howell, III, $508,750

T-6: Anirban Lahiri, $508,750

T-6: Talor Gooch, $508,750

T-6: Phil Mickelson, $508,750

T-6: Adrian Meronk, $508,750

T-6: Jason Kokrak, $508,750

T-12: Brooks Koepka, $350,000

T-12: Abraham Ancer, $350,000

14: Matt Jones, $330,000

T-15: Sergio Garcia, $262,142.85

T-15: Carloa Ortiz, $262,142.85

T-15: David Puig, $262,142.85

T-15: Tyrrell Hatton, $262,142.85

T-15: Dean Bermester, $262,142.85

T-15: Kevin Na, $262,142.85

T-15: Branden Grace, $262,142.85

T-22: Pat Perez, $203,000

T-22: Sebastian Munoz, $203,000

T-22: Cameron Tringale, $203,000

T-22: Brendan Steele, $203,000

T-22: Lucas Herbert, $203,000

T-27: Danny Lee, $182,500

T-27: Dustin Johnson, $182,500

T-29: Sam Horsfield, $172,500

T-29: Paul Casey, $172,500

T-31: Graeme McDowell, $153,833.33

T-31: Mito Pereira, $153,833.33

T-31: Kieran Vincent, $153,833.33

T-31: Richard Bland, $153,833.33

T-31: Henrik Stenson, $153,833.33

T-31: Jinichiro Kozuma, $153,833.33

T-37: Peter Uihlein, $136,750

T-37: Harold Varner III, $136,750

T-37: Thomas Pieters, $136,750

T-37: Patrick Reed, $136,750

T-41: Scott Vincent, $129,750

T-41: Andy Ogletree, $129,750

T-41: Cameron Smith, $129,750

T-41: Marc Leishman, $129,750

45: Martin Kaymer, $125,000

T-46: Bubba Watson, $124,000

T-46: Kalle Samooja, $124,000

T-48: Caleb Surratt, $90,000

T-48: Eugenio Chacarra, $90,000

50: Lee Westwood, $60,000

51: Ian Poulter, $60,000

52: Hudson Swafford, $50,000

53: Anthony Kim, $50,000

54: Wade Ormsby, $50,000

WD: Matthew Wolff


WIN: Crushers, $3m

2: Stinger, $1.5m

3: Smash, $500,000 

Read next:

Sponsored Posts