The Masters Tee Times

Check out what time the players will be teeing off for the first two rounds at Augusta.

Masters tee times
Masters tee times

The first major of the year tees off tomorrow and there are some tasty groups looking to make a good start in the first two rounds. GolfMagic are here to help our UK readers with the tee off times for Thursday and Friday, so you know just when to tune in to watch your favourites.

Remote video URL

Thursday tee times

All times BST

13:15: Honorary starters - Gary Player, Jack Nicklaus

13:30 Andrew Landry, Adam Long, Corey Conners (Can)

13:41 Ian Woosnam (Wal), Keith Mitchell, Kevin Tway

13:52 Mike Weir (Can), Shane Lowry (Ire), Kevin O'Connell*

14:03 Angel Cabrera (Arg) Aaron Wise, Justin Harding (SA)

14:14 Danny Willett (Eng), Brandt Snedeker, Takumi Kanaya (Jpn)*

14:25 Fred Couples, Si Woo Kim (Kor), J. B. Holmes

14:36 Branden Grace (SA), Emiliano Grillo (Arg), Lucas Bjerregaard (Den)

14:47 Charl Schwartzel (SA), Charles Howell III, Eddie Pepperell (Eng)

14:58 Sergio Garcia (Spn), Tony Finau, Henrik Stenson (Swe)

15:09 Adam Scott (Aus), Hideki Matsuyama (Jpn), Kyle Stanley

15:31 Patrick Reed, Webb Simpson, Viktor Hovland (Nor)*

15:42 Charley Hoffman, Louis Oosthuizen (SA), Marc Leishman (Aus)

15:53 Tommy Fleetwood (Eng), Xander Schauffele, Gary Woodland

16:04 Tiger Woods, Haotong Li (Chn), Jon Rahm (Spn)

16:15 Rory McIlroy (NI), Rickie Fowler, Cameron Smith (Aus)

16:26 Sandy Lyle (Sco), Michael Kim, Patton Kizzire

16:37 Trevor Immelman (SA), Martin Kaymer (Ger), Devon Bling*

16:48 Larry Mize, Jimmy Walker, Stewart Cink

16:59 Jose Maria Olazabal (Spn), Kevin Na, Thorbjorn Olesen (Den)

17:10 Bernhard Langer (Ger), Matt Wallace (Eng), Alvaro Ortiz (Mex)*

17:32 Alex Noren (Swe), Keegan Bradley, Matthew Fitzpatrick (Eng)

17:43 Vijay Singh (Fij), Billy Horschel, Jovan Rebula (SA)*

17:54 Kevin Kisner, Kiradech Aphibarnrat (Tha), Shugo Imahira (Jpn)

18:05 Zach Johnson, Ian Poulter (Eng), Matt Kuchar

18:16 Francesco Molinari (Ita), Rafael Cabrera Bello (Spn), Tyrrell Hatton (Eng)

18:27 Bubba Watson, Patrick Cantlay, Satoshi Kodaira (Jpn)

18:38 Dustin Johnson, Bryson DeChambeau, Jason Day (Aus)

18:49: Phil Mickelson, Justin Rose (Eng), Justin Thomas

19:00: Jordan Spieth, Paul Casey (Eng), Brooks Koepka

* = amateur


Sponsored Posts