Jump to navigation
One Tour pro suffered a painful two-stroke penalty Friday at Oak Hill Country Club during the PGA Championship.
If you put the head of your putter on the ground in front of your ball, have you broken any rules and do you incur a penalty?
This shot looked fairly tricky... but what is the ruling?
Have you ever seen anything like this on the golf course?!
If you accidentally double-hit your ball when playing your shot, do you get a penalty?
If your ball is stuck in a branch but waving in the wind, are you allowed to hit it out?
Hensby has a mare in just his second PGA Tour event in three and half years
What do you make of Tiger Woods' latest golf rules flap at the Hero World Challenge?
And the loser in this scenario is golf.