How much every player won at the DP World Tour Championship

Take a look at the full prize money breakdown at the DP World Tour Championship.

Jack Seddon's picture
Mon, 25 Nov 2019

In the final event of the 2019 European Tour season, it was all to play for at the DP World Tour Championship, with the biggest winner's share in golf's history up for grabs.

Last year, when Danny Willett won the tournament, the Englishman took home just over $1 million, but this year, the prize for first place was treble that.

Jon Rahm took home $3 million (£2.32m) for winning the DP World Tour Championship, but he also won an additional $2 million (£1.55m) for winning the season-long Race to Dubai title, meaning the Spaniard leaves Dubai with $5 million in prize money, while he has also moved to third in the world rankings.

Check out the full prize money breakdown below.

DP World Tour Championship - The Money List

Total purse: $8,000,000

WINNER - €2,712,722 (Jon Rahm)

2. €803,418 (Tommy Fleeetwood)

3. €535,762 (Mike Lorenzo-Vera)

4. €302,468 (Rory McIlroy)

5. €240,980 (Danny Willett)

T6. €172,710 (Sergio Garcia, Tom Lewis, Thomas Pieters)

9. €120,716 (Matt Fitzpatrick)

T10. €102,631 (Jason Scrivener, Andy Sullivan)

T12. €86,355 (Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Shane Lowry)

T14. €76,408 (Robert MacIntyre, Paul Waring)

T16. €69,174 (Marcus Kinhult, Guido Migliozzi)

T18. €63,748 (Jorge Campillo, Paul Casey)

T20. €53,689 (Rafa Cabrera Bello, David Lipsky, Joost Luiten, Louis Oosthuizen, Victor Perez, Justin Rose, Matthias Schwab, Richard Sterne)

T28. €42,273 (Adri Arnaus, Thomas Detry, Mikko Korhonen, Patrick Reed, Matthew Southgate, Erik van Rooyen, Matt Wallace, Bernd Wiesberger)

T36. €35,491 (Joachim B Hansen, Justin Harding)

T38. €33,004 (Benjamin Hebert, Lee Westwood)

T40. €30,744 (Romain Langasque, Francesco Molinari , Aaron Rai)

43. €28,935 (Haotong Li)

T44. €27,579 (Ian Poulter, Hernik Stenson)

46. €26,222 (Tyrrell Hatton)

47. €25,318 (Jordan Smith)

48. €24,414 (Kurt Kitayama)

T49. €23,058 (Scott Hend, Andrea Pavan)



Loading Comments...