How much they all won at the PGA Tour's Wyndham Championship

This is how much they all won at the Wyndham Championship at Sedgefield Country Club as the PGA Tour's regular season concluded.

How much they all won at the PGA Tour's Wyndham Championship
How much they all won at the PGA Tour's Wyndham Championship

The PGA Tour's regular season culminated with Joohyung "Tom" Kim claiming his maiden win at the Wyndham Championship. 

Kim put on a performance that belied his years. The 20-year-old, who is only a special temporary member of the Tour, also grabbed a spot in the FedEx Cup Playoffs for his victory. 

His final round of 9-under 61 was enough to see him claim victory by as many as five strokes. He became the second-youngest player to win on the PGA Tour since the Second World War. 

Kim, who chose the nick name Tom because of this funny reason, said it was his dream to play and win on the PGA Tour. Now it's a reality. 

The fact he was given a special membership by the PGA Tour was perhaps a little bit of a swipe towards the LIV Golf Invitational Series. 

Still, not that Kim will have minded too much. As well as claiming the win on his 15th start, he also picked up a nice little chunk of change. 

The money on offer at Sedgefield Country Club was certainly nothing to turn your nose up at. The total prize purse was $7.3million. 

Kim won $1.34million for his victory. 

More: Tom Kim WITB?

Scroll down to see how much they all won at the Wyndham Championship:

How much they all won at the PGA Tour's Wyndham Championship

Win: Joohyung Kim $1,314,000

T-2: Sungjae Im $649,700

T-2: John Huh $649,700

4: Ben Griffin $357,700

T-5: Max McGreevy $270,100

T-5: Russell Henley $270,100

T-5: Taylor Moore $270,100

T-8: Tyrrell Hatton $198,925

T-8: Brandon Wu $198,925

T-8: Chesson Hadley $198,925

T-8: Cameron Percy $198,925

T-8: Anirban Lahiri $198,925

T-13: Scott Stallings $123,187.50

T-13: Alex Smalley $123,187.50

T-13: Stephan Jaeger $123,187.50

T-13: Taylor Pendrith $123,187.50

T-13: Richy Werenski $123,187.50

T-13: Aaron Wise $123,187.50

T-13: Davis Riley $123,187.50

T-13: Kiradech Aphibarnrat $123,187.50

T-21: Corey Conners $73,608.34

T-21: J.T. Poston $73,608.34

T-21: Russell Knox $73,608.33

T-21: Ryan Moore $73,608.33

T-21: Doc Redman $73,608.33

T-21: Will Zalatoris $73,608.33

T-27: Stewart Cink $47,936.67

T-27: Billy Horschel $47,936.67

T-27: David Lipsky $47,936.67

T-27: Peter Malnati $47,936.67

T-27: Scott Piercy $47,936.67

T-27: Kevin Tway $47,936.67

T-27: Andrew Putnam $47,936.66

T-27: Brian Stuard $47,936.66

T-27: Callum Tarren $47,936.66

T-36: Zach Johnson $30,328.19

T-36: Vaughn Taylor $30,328.19

T-36: Scott Brown $30,328.18

T-36: Harry Higgs $30,328.18

T-36: Satoshi Kodaira $30,328.18

T-36: Justin Lower $30,328.18

T-36: Matthew NeSmith $30,328.18

T-36: Yannik Paul $30,328.18

T-36: Patrick Rodgers $30,328.18

T-36: Robert Streb $30,328.18

T-36: Brendon Todd $30,328.18

T-47: Lee Hodges $19,115.58

T-47: Christiaan Bezuidenhout $19,115.57

T-47: James Hahn $19,115.57

T-47: Bo Hoag $19,115.57

T-47: Martin Laird $19,115.57

T-47: Henrik Norlander $19,115.57

T-47: Chez Reavie $19,115.57

T-54: Luke Donald $16,863

T-54: Lucas Glover $16,863

T-54: Chris Gotterup $16,863

T-54: Ben Kohles $16,863

T-54: Kelly Kraft $16,863

T-54: Keith Mitchell $16,863

T-54: Justin Rose $16,863

T-61: Brett Drewitt $15,841

T-61: Michael Gligic $15,841

T-61: Mark Hubbard $15,841

T-61: K.H. Lee $15,841

T-61: Sam Ryder $15,841

T-61: Rory Sabbatini $15,841

T-61: Chris Stroud $15,841

T-68: Joseph Bramlett $15,111

T-68: Charley Hoffman $15,111

T-68: Martin Trainer $15,111

T-71: Jonathan Byrd $14,600

T-71: Brian Harman $14,600

T-71: Kramer Hickok $14,600

T-71: Aaron Rai $14,600

75: Jared Wolfe $14,235

T-76: Blake McShea $14,016

T-76: Adam Scott $14,016

T-78: Rafa Cabrera Bello $13,724

T-78: Adam Svensson $13,724

80: David Skinns $13,505

T-81: Joel Dahmen $13,286

T-83: Jason Dufner $12,994

T-83: Shane Lowry $12,994

Watch our latest YouTube video:

Next page: Sir Nick Faldo in tears during final CBS broadcast

Sponsored Posts