LIV Golf Promotions: Full field and prize money information

LIV Golf Promotions will be played at Abhu Dhabi Golf Club over 8-10 December. Click here to see prize money information and who is playing.

LIV Golf Promotions: Full field and prize money information

LIV Golf Promotions will be played over 8-10 December at Abu Dhabi Golf Club in the United Arab Emirates. 

It is essentially the breakaway tour's version of Q-School, offering three spaces onto the 2024 LIV Golf League

Former U.S. Amateur champion Andy Ogletree has already nabbed one of the spaces on offer after winning the International Series' order of merit on the Asian Tour. 

LIV Golf Promotions is a 72-hole tournament and features a total prize purse of $1.5m. The winner will receive $200,000. 

Check out this article for an explanation of how the format works:

The rival league set a deadline of 20 November for players to register for LIV Golf Promotions. 

Players from the DP World Tour had been asked to submit a request for a tournament release to take part as it clashes with the Alfred Dunhill Championship in South Africa. 

LIV announced the full field for LIV Golf Promotions on 30 November. 

Notable players in the field include the likes of 2013 PGA Championship winner Jason Dufner alongside former U.S. Ryder Cup player Jeff Overton. 

French professional golfer Victor Dubuisson, who was part of the 2014 European Ryder Cup team, is also in the field.

GolfMagic has listed all of the payout information below.

The field can be viewed at the bottom of this page. 

Scroll down...

LIV Golf Promotions prize money:

WIN - $200,000

2: $150,000

3: $100,000

4: $75,000

5: $50,000

6: $45,000

7: $40,000

8: $35,000

9: $30,000

10: $25,000

11-20: $17,500

LIV Golf Promotions field:

Round one starters:

  • Jaco Ahlers
  • Bobby Bai
  • Lachlan Barker
  • Zach Bauchou
  • Austin Bautista
  • Lucas Bjerregaard
  • Miguel Carballo
  • Luis Carrea
  • Lee Chieh-po
  • Chonlatit Chuenboonngam
  • Andrew Dodt
  • Victor Dubuisson
  • Jaewoong Eom
  • Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano
  • Ryan Griffin (a)
  • Jeongwoo Ham
  • Seungsu Han
  • Scott Hend
  • Berry Henson
  • Jazz Janewattananond
  • Brendan Jones
  • Chanmin Jung
  • Sadom Kaewkanjana
  • Kyungnam Kang
  • Max Kennedy (a)
  • Taichi Kho
  • Phachara Khongwatmai
  • Bio Kim
  • Ronan Kleu
  • Karandeep Kochhar
  • Guntaek Koh
  • Jinchiro Kozuma
  • Junghwan Lee
  • Richard T. Lee
  • Taehee Lee
  • Steve Lewton
  • Luis Masaveu (a)
  • Kyongjun Moon
  • Kerry Mountcastle
  • Zach Murray
  • Jeff Overton
  • Turk Petit
  • Settee Prakongvech
  • Tapio Pulkkanen
  • Alvaro Quiros
  • Ryan Ruffels
  • Poom Saksansin
  • Micah Lauren Shin
  • Travis Smyth
  • Joel Stalter
  • Kyle Stanley
  • Chris Stroud
  • Sarit Suwannarut
  • Miguel Tabuena
  • Nitithorn Thippong
  • Braden Thornberry
  • Martin Trainer
  • Suradit Yongcharoenchai
  • Kevin Yuan

Round two starters:

  • Gaganjeet Bhullar
  • Ben Campbell
  • Laurie Canter
  • Kevin Chappell
  • Gunn Charoenkul
  • Jason Dufner
  • Sihwan Kim
  • Chase Koepka
  • Jed Morgan
  • Wade Ormsby
  • James Piot
  • Kalle Samooja
  • Kieran Vincent
  • Sampson-Yunhe Zheng (a)

Read more LIV Golf news:

Sponsored Posts