Callaway announce 2022 DP World Tour line-up (with new signings)

Callaway have announced their staff player line-up for 2022 on the DP World Tour, with eight new signings. 

Callaway announce 2022 DP World Tour line-up (with new signings)
Callaway announce 2022 DP World Tour line-up (with new signings)

Callaway Golf have announced their full 2022 equipment staff line-up on the eve of the Abu Dhabi HSBC Championship. 

There are some new signings on the roster, who will be using the new Rogue drivers, fairway woods and hybrids. 

They will also be playing the 2022 Chrome Soft balls and the Odyssey Tri-Hot 5K, Eleven and Toulon Putters.

The new signings include:

  • Gavin Green
  • Sebastian Heisele
  • Frederic Lacroix
  • Kalle Samooja
  • Sami Valimaki
  • Marcel Seim
  • Kristoffer Broberg
  • Julien Brun

Related: Callaway Golf fire shots at TaylorMade

Related: The fastest Callaway driver yet?

Callaway announce 2022 DP World Tour line-up (with new signings)

This year's roster also includes three players who have already tasted victory in 2021. 

Those being Min Woo Lee at the Scottish Open, Nacho Elvira at the Cazoo Open and Danny Willett at the Alfred Dunhill Links Championship. 

David Horsey, Marc Warren, Renato Paratore, Dale Whitnell and Darren Fichardt will also wear Callaway apparel throughout the season.

The full line-up of players on the DP World Tour for 2022 is as follows:

Kiradech Aphibarnrat

Marcus Armitage

Adri Arnaus

Nino Bertasio

Christiaan Bezuidenhout

Alexander Bjork

Thomas Bjørn

Kristoffer Broberg 

Julien Brun

Jorge Campillo

Ashley Chesters

Dave Coupland

Thomas Detry

David Drysdale

Ignacio Elvira

Darren Fichardt

Oliver Fisher

Daniel Gavins

Branden Grace

Gavin Green

Sebastian Heisele

David Horsey

David Howell

Matthew Jordan

Rikard Karlberg

Max Kieffer

Frederic Lacroix

Matty Lamb 

Pablo Larrazabal

Min Woo Lee

Tom Lewis

Mike Lorenzo Vera

Richard McEvoy

Ross McGowan

Francesco Molinari

Guido Miggliozi

James Morrison

Alex Noren

Shaun Norris

Adrian Otaegui

Chris Paisley

Renato Paratore

Andrea Pavan

Carlos Pigem

Benjamin Poke

Alvaro Quiros

Richie Ramsay

Bernd Ritthammer

Robert Rock

Kalle Samooja

Robin Sciot-Siegrist

Callum Shinkwin

Marcel Seim 

Henrik Stenson

Graeme Storm

Sami Valimaki

Erik van Rooyen

Matt Wallace

Justin Walters

Marc Warren

Dale Whitnell

Danny Willett

Oliver Wilson

Jeff Winther

Chris Wood

Fabrizio Zanotti

More: Tiger Woods announces exemption into Genesis Invitational 

More: How did Tiger Woods explain his split with Elin Nordegren to his children?

Next page: Why Bryson DeChambeau doesn't want to be controversial

Sponsored Posts