PGA Championship final round: Tee Times and TV Guide for US and UK Golf Fans

Phil Mickelson is looking to make history on Sunday in becoming golf's oldest major winner, so make sure you know how and when to tune in to the action.

Matt Chivers's picture
Sun, 23 May 2021
PGA Championship final round: Tee Times and TV Guide for US and UK Golf Fans

Phil Mickelson is seeking history at the PGA Championship on Sunday as the 50-year-old could become golf's oldest ever major winner.

The five-time major champion is one shot ahead of Brooks Koepka on 7-under-par and the American pair will make up the final group on Sunday at Kiawah Island.

Koepka may have bogeyed his final hole on Saturday to drop back to 6-under-par, but the World No. 13 is still in good shape to hunt down Mickelson and win his third PGA Championship

In the UK (BST), Sky Sports Golf will show coverage of the action from 1 pm until 12 am. In the United States (ET),  ESPN+ will show coverage from 8 am until 10 am. ESPN will then show coverage from 10 am until 1 pm, and finally, CBS will show coverage from 1 pm until 7 pm. 

Here are the tee times (BST) for the final round of the PGA Championship:

12:30 Brian Gay (US)

12:40 Rasmus Hoejgaard (Den), Garrick Higgo (SA)

12:50 Lucas Herbert (Aus), Brendan Steele (US)

13:00 Henrik Stenson (Swe), Byeong-Hun An (Kor)

13:10 Adam Hadwin (Can), Brad Marek (US)

13:20 Matt Wallace (Eng), Harris English (US)

13:30 Robert Streb (US), Cameron Davis (Aus)

13:40 Bubba Watson (US), Tom Hoge (US)

13:50 Jimmy Walker (US), Abraham Ancer (Mex)

14:00 Russell Henley (US), Daniel Berger (US)

14:10 Dean Burmester (SA), Matt Jones (Aus)

14:20 Sam Horsfield (Eng),Danny Willett (Eng)

14:30 Tom Lewis (Eng), Chan Kim (US)

14:40 Rory McIlroy (NI), Stewart Cink (US)

14:50 Jason Day (Aus), Wyndham Clark (US)

15:10 Denny McCarthy (US), Emiliano Grillo (Arg)

15:20 Justin Rose (Eng), Lee Westwood (Eng)

15:30 Jason Scrivener (Aus), Robert MacIntyre (Sco)

15:40 Harold Varner III (US), Aaron Wise (US)

15:50 Daniel van Tonder (SA), Viktor Hovland (Nor)

16:00 Tyrrell Hatton (Eng), Collin Morikawa (US)

16:10 Talor Gooch (US), Jon Rahm (Spa)

16:20 Cameron Smith (Aus), Alexander Noren (Swe)

16:30 Patrick Reed (US), Carlos Ortiz (Mex)

16:40 Webb Simpson (US), Ben Cook (US)

16:50 Martin Laird (Sco), Hideki Matsuyama (Jpn)

17:00 Shane Lowry (Ire), Padraig Harrington (Ire)

17:10 Will Zalatoris (US), Ian Poulter (Eng)

17:20 Steve Stricker (US), Scottie Scheffler (US)

17:30 Billy Horschel (US), Joel Dahmen (US)

17:40 Harry Higgs (US), Richy Werenski (US)

17:50 Charley Hoffman (US), Jason Kokrak (US)

18:00 Keegan Bradley (US), Matthew Fitzpatrick (Eng)

18:10 Tony Finau (US), Patrick Cantlay (US)

18:20 Jordan Spieth (US), Rickie Fowler (US)

18:40 Sung Jae Im (Kor), Corey Conners (Can)

18:50 Gary Woodland (US), Paul Casey (Eng)

19:00 Bryson DeChambeau (US), Joaquin Niemann (Chi)

19:10 Christiaan Bezuidenhout (SA), Branden Grace (SA)

19:20 Louis Oosthuizen (SA), Kevin Streelman (US)

19:30 Phil Mickelson (US), Brooks Koepka (US)